First Endurance - Nutrition of Lardman
NZ Building Guide
Asics - Running Gear of Lardman
Paella Catering Service
Auckland, New Zealand
NZ$12+GST Per Person
Paella
Cook at Home Paella
0800 PAELLA
 

Ironman Events and Dates


Wouldn't it be great to get around the world and compete in every Ironman event.. well here's the list if your interested... "Lardman" has told his wife that before he's finished, he'd like to to have ticked most of them all off...
 
Bonita Ironman New Zealand March Taupo, New Zealand http://www.ironman.co.nz/
Spec-Savers Ironman South Africa April Port Elizabeth, South Africa http://www.ironmansouthafrica.com/
Ironman China May Haikou, Hainan http://www.IronmanChina.com/
Ironman Australia May Port Macquarie, N.S.W., Australia http://www.ironmanaustralia.com/
Ford Ironman St. George May St. George, Utah http://www.ironmanstgeorge.com/
Ironman Lanzarote Canarias May Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain http://www.ironmanlanzarote.com/
Ironman Brasil Florianopolis May Florianopolis Island, Brazil http://www.ironmanbrazil.com/
Ironman Japan June Goto, Nagasaki http://www.ironmanjapan.com/
Ironman France June Nice, France http://www.ironmanfrance.com/
Ford Ironman Coeur d'Alene June Coeur d'Alene, Idaho http://www.ironmancda.com/
Frankfurter Sparkasse Ironman European Championship, Frankfurt July Frankfurt, Germany http://www.ironman.de/
Karnten Ironman Austria July Klagenfurt, Austria http://www.ironmanaustria.com/  
Ironman Switzerland July Zurich, Switzerland http://www.ironman.ch/
Ford Ironman Lake Placid July Lake Placid, New York http://ironmanlakeplacid.com/
Ironman Regensburg August Regensburg, Germany http://www.ironman-regensburg.de/
Ironman UK August Bolton, United Kingdom http://www.ironmanuk.com/
Subaru Ironman Canada August Penticton, B.C. Canada http://www.ironman.ca/
Ford Ironman Louisville August Louisville, Kentucky http://www.ironmanlouisville.com/
Ford Ironman Wisconsin September Madison, Wisconsin http://www.ironmanwisconsin.com/
Ford Ironman World Championship October Kona, Hawaii http://ironman.com/worldchampionship/
Ford Ironman Florida November Panama City Beach, Florida http://www.ironmanflorida.com/
Ford Ironman Arizona November Tempe, Arizona http://www.ironmanarizona.com/
Ford Ironman Cozumel November Cozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico http://www.ironmancozumel.com/
Ironman Western Australia Triathlon December Busselton, Australia http://www.ironmanwesternaustralia.com/
 

 
home | story so far | about lardman | team & supporters | contact lardman | training/events | latest news | sitemap
Useful Links - © Copyright 2017 - Lardman to Ironman
Website Design & Development 3Webfeet Limited

Website Translation

Chinese
Español
Français
Deutsch
Italiano
Korean
Japanese
Portuguese
Russian